Board & Senior Advisors

Board of Directors

Anthony Minite — Managing Director, Fletco Carpets USA

Yong M. Wong — CFO, ANEW, and VP & Branch Manager, First Bank, LA Chinatown Office

Ron Burkhardt — Managing Director, Newmark Grubb Knight Frank

Rock Macke – Global Real Estate Consultant, RGP

Margaret DiLorenzo MCR, LEED AP – Project Manager CBRE/Bank of America

Sue-Meng Lau, AIA, LEEP AP – Vice President Project Management, Cresa Partners Los Angeles

Rose Tourje —  Founder of ANEW

Senior Advisory Board

Robert Feist – Owner, Ravenswork Studio

Lauren Haverlock, CPA – Principal, Green Hasson Janks

Nicky Kaplan, LEED AP – Principal, Nicky Kaplan Interiors

Guido Laudisa — Creative Director and Founder of Ethos Factory

Alicia Clarke – ANEW Bookkeeper

Dave Tourjé — Executive Director and Founder for The Chouinard Foundation

Philip J. Wolman, Esq. — Shareholder, Law Offices of Buchalter, Nemer, a professional corporation